Profiles

Sexualbear

Meet Sexualbear from Bowling Green, Kentucky, born in 1958.

My name is Robby P. I am 5’6″, 364 lbs. I have black hair, hazel eyes, and I am clean shaven. I am looking for new friends, and for friends not too far away.

I’m looking for MEN WHO LIVE IN THE UNITED STATES ONLY! I’m into guys who are from 30 to 60 years old, and between 190 and 370 lbs but I am flexible on the weight (I love men taller than me).

What I enjoy doing is making new friends, going out to the movies, or watching some movies at friends place, or my place if available. I like concerts, theater, camping out (if someone has the supplies) I enjoy learning about photography.

I enjoy using my camcorder, digital camera, reading, walks along a beach, travel when ever possible, evenings at my place with friends, or with someone special. I like walks in the country, picnics, ceramics, using my computer.

I do not smoke or drink. I like listening to all kinds of music except for Rap, Heavy Metal, and some Opera. I don’t drive, some time ago my parents gave me a car, I wrecked it and the A-Frame was snapped beyond repair. I gave up driving before I hurt myself as well as someone else.  I also couldn’t afford to go around replacing wrecked cars, and the insurance.

I do volunteer work for the Hotel Inc, or Red Cross, when ever they need me. Here is my sexual interests if you wish to know. I’m versatile, like to French Kiss and to cuddle, and play in the shower with a guy. I will suck tits, lick balls, and suck dick. If a guy is clean, I will rim. I also like to give and receive being fucked.  I also do (Frottage) this is where you rub up against the front of a guy, dick, balls, and all until you cum. This is the same way for the ass, you just don’t penetrate.

I did a porn for “Chubnet” called “Chubby Poker Party 2”. I was the guy in the Hawaian towel. Email

Back to Profiles